Our Testimonials

★★★★★ 3 months ago
I absolutley loved working with Douglas, the man is amazing, and probably the fastest realtor I have ever met!!!! I am IN LOVE with my new home, Thank you again douglas and staff!!

-Kelly Vonn

★★★★★ 3 months ago
This company helped so much with going through every step of buying my home. The employees & Broker were awesome.

-Bryan Collins

★★★★★ 3 months ago
Awesome customer service!! Very helpful and there for ANY questions you may have!

-Whitney Jackson

★★★★★ 4 months ago
Bought a home from ya'll 6 months ago an could not be happier. Since it was my first time they madfe the whole thing so much simpler than I ever thought it could be. THanks Doug!! You are the best, and ya'll will have to come over for a bbq soon!!!

-Davina Cross

★★★★★ 3 months ago
They worked with me everystep of the way, and I finally got my first house after being told no by everyone else. Very understanding with credit options!!!

-Jayquan Dunkin

— 5 star
Loved working with Doug! Very professional group of people!

-Beverly Jenkins-Smith

-Nobody knows DFW and the Grand Prairie better than Douglas.

-Bruce Pales

— 5 star
We are pleased to take this opportunity to recommend an excellent Realtor, Douglas Smith, to anyone who needs assistance in their home buying or selling endeavors in Texas. We recently relocated to Forney from out of state, and had interviewed a number of Realtors. We selected Douglas because of his professionalism, real estate knowledge, attention to detail, and positive "can-do" attitude. Over the last thirty years we have bought and sold 7 different houses and have worked with many real estate agents all over the country and can assure you that Douglas stands out amongst of the best. When the time comes and we are ready to sell our house, we will immediately call Douglas, because we know we will be provided with outstanding service and he will get the job done!

-Kristy Williams

— 5 star
May 26, 2015
Great Company, bought my home through Douglas's Smith Team.

-Amy Gaston

***** Highly likely to recommend

05/16/2017

Can't say enough about this guy everything was stellar I was a bit nervous so am I home before moving into another one but he ease the process and made me feel more at ease I found them in the newspaper 12 years ago when I bought my first home that's right newspaper kept his phone number for 10 years decided I wanted to move ask him if he was still in the business they promised me to have my house sold in three weeks or less and he did that he sold it so fast he had a put me in a Hotel all in all this guys very aggressive for the buyer he even save me an extra $10,000 on my house he was not going to tell me until closing I wouldn't consider using anyone else matter fact soon as I get my truck paid I'm gonna buy a Lakehouse and he will be my realtor thank you Doug you're awesome and the guys at Mid-America mortgage is awesome as well he is very well connected and gets everything accomplished good luck!

-Jeramie Warren

— 5 star
Great realtor and very friendly and knowledgeable office staff

-Terry Smith

— 5 star

Great company!!!!!!!!!!!
Doug is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Tammy Harwell Armstrong

★★★★★ 3 months ago
Absolutely a great great realty company thanks for all the help.

-Ted Jackson

★★★★★ 4 months ago
Douglas is full of heart and manages his team with joy and happiness. He has been in business for 17+ years now and has done nothing but real estate. I can verify this! His team can and will get the job done. Keep up the good work SK!

-Kim Brindle

-These guys know how to hustle! Douglas's team found me a home in 48H after my pq came in. The home I liked had 4 offers, he explained to me the entire process of how to be aggressive on submitting our offer and we won! 7 months of losing homes and offers with another company. Douglas's team made it happen in a week. I can't believe it. Thanks again!

-Clint Baker

Ask Your Agent a Question

Ask Our Lending Partner a Question

Download Our Mobile App

Download Millions Mapped
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"We recently bought our home through Douglas Smith Team and would highly recommend them. The service we received from Douglas was faultless and they helpful from start to finish, we never had any problems ... more "
5/5.0
by sean0703
"Can't say enough about this guy everything was stellar I was a bit nervous so am I home before moving into another one but he ease the process and made me feel more at ease I found them in the newspaper ... more "
5/5.0
by jeramiewarren330mph

Property Search









Saved Properties

This is a list of your favorite properties. We will email you if a property is reduced or leaves the market.

Click 'Save' to add a property to this list.

Register / Login

New & returning visitors please enter your information to login.

By clicking 'register' you are agreeing to our terms of use & giving us expressed written consent to contact you.

Questions? Comments? Complaints?

This message will go directly to the head of our team.

Location & Address

Welcome to Smith International Realty | DouglasSmithTeam.com

Dallas, TX
214-643-8372